Lincoln Hills Foundation Swears in 2024 Officers

Officers were sworn in at the January meeting and they are already working on 2024 programs and community engagement. Officers for this year are Frima Stewart who continues as Vice President, Joan Logue will continue as Secretary, Kent Noard continues as Treasurer, Carol Dickey continues as Assistant Treasurer and Denise Bowden continues as President.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *