Concours d’Elegance

Concours dElegance

Concours d'EleganceOn Saturday, May 18, 2019, enjoy an evening previewing the gorgeous cars from the Concours d’Elegance, live jazz, delicious food and wine provided by vendors from the Sacramento region.

More Details

Bingo Dates

Bingo

  • 2019 Dates
  • February 28 (Thursday)
  • March 19 (Tuesday)
  • April 23 (Tuesday)
  • May 23 (Thursday)
  • June 25 (Tuesday)
  • August 22 (Thursday)
  • September 24 (Tuesday)
  • October 29 (Tuesday)
  • November 14 (Thursday)

More Details

Fundraising

Fundraising

Fundraising is the life blood of Lincoln Hills Foundation, 100% of all donations go directly to programs and services for Lincoln seniors.

There are several way to donate right here on our web page, the Donate button, through the Big Day of Giving (BigDog) that happens each May, plus we have added two more ways to donate, AmazonSmile and PayPal Giving Fund

More Details

Lincoln Hills Foundation

The Mission of the Lincoln Hills Foundation is to promote and fund solutions and programs that will enhance the quality of life for senior residents of the Lincoln Community.

Join the Lincoln Hills Foundation Team

Sign Up as a Volunteer

Lincoln Hills Foundation News

27Feb

Lincoln Senior Center Grand Opening

The Lincoln Hills Foundation is proud to announce the Grand Opening of the Lincoln Senior Center on Wednesday, February 20, 2019.  Our Foundation was a key participant in the development of the Senior Center as both a donor of $5,000 and a member of the Coordinating Committee that oversaw development of this important resource for […]
10Dec

Happy New Year – Bingo is Back!

By Denise Bowden   Lincoln Hills Foundation is back in the ballroom on Tuesday, January 29th for the first Bingo of the year.  We are looking forward to seeing our great group of regulars and we hope to see many new faces in 2019. Come as a group and reserve a table or come by […]

Help the Lincoln Hills Community Today

Donate